WESPA

WESPA COMMITTEES

Chairman: Chris Lipe
Secretary: Carol Johnsen

WESPA COMMITTEE STRUCTURE


WESPA has a number of Committees dealing with various aspects of the game with an Executive Committee overseeing all matters. Members of the WESPA Executive Committee are listed below.

For other Committees, simply click on the Committee names for member information. Click on the Committee name again to collapse the table.

You can view the WESPA Constitution here.




EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

NameCountryTitleContact
Chris Lipe USA Chair chris.lipe@gmail.com
Carol Johnsen Australia Secretary caroljscrabble@gmail.com
Jason Broersma Canada Treasurer Contact Jason
Chief Toke Aka Nigeria Contact Toke
Karen Richards Australia Contact Karen
Peter Thorpe UK Contact Peter
Tony Leah Canada Contact Tony
Tariq Pervez Pakistan Contact Tariq
Waseem Khatri Pakistan Contact Waseem
Douglas Tsang Hong Kong Contact Douglas
Brett Smitheram UK Contact Brett


OTHER WESPA COMMITTEES

NameCountryTitleContact
Nick Ivanovski Australia Chair nicksfbemail@gmail.com
Bob Jackman Australia Oceania rjackman@ozemail.com.au
Rich Baker USA NASPA scrabbletours@yahoo.com
Steve Perry UK Europe steveperry414@gmail.com
Tony Sim Singapore Asia tslsjsim@singnet.com.sg
Daniel Machanje Kenya Africa danisodan@gmail.com
NameCountryTitleContact
Karen Richards Australia Chair karen.d.richards@gmail.com
Akkarapol Kwansak Thailand akkarapolkwansak@gmail.com
Ruth Groffman NZ ruthgroffman@hotmail.com
Chris Lau Hong Kong chris.lau@hkscrabble.org
Martin Teo Malaysia loslyfs@gmail.com
Ruvini Fernando Sri Lanka ruvinif@carcumb.com
Tariq Pervez Pakistan tariqp@gmail.com
Yong Jian Rong Singapore yongjianrong@hotmail.com
Catalin Caba Romania catalin_caba@yahoo.com
Aditya Iyengar India adityaiyengar123@yahoo.com
Shan Abbasi Canada shan19@gmail.com
Cornelia Guest USA corneliasguest@gmail.com
Neeta Bhatia India neetaharry@hotmail.com
NameCountryTitleContact
TBC TBC Chair Contact WESPA
TBC TBC Webmaster Contact WESPA
TBA WESPA Web
TBA WESPA Social
NameCountryTitleContact
Darryl Francis UK Chair darryl.francis@yahoo.co.uk
Andrew Fisher Australia aphis99@yahoo.com
Abba Hydara Kenya ahydara@yahoo.com
David Sutton UK david.j.sutton@ukgateway.net
Evan Simpson UK me@evansimpson.co.uk
Geoff Thevenot USA gwthevenot@gmail.com
Neil Scott UK nwscott@btinternet.com
Chris Lipe USA Chris.lipe@gmail.com
David Webb UK d.weeb5@ntlworld.com
NameCountryTitleContact
Jessica Pratesi UK Chair ladytsunade@btinternet.com
Evan Cohen Israel jablonim@yahoo.co.uk
Liz Fagerlund NZ scrabbliz@inspire.net.nz
John Hamilton Australia jjhamilton5@gmail.com
David Weigand USA davewiegand@gmail.com

BGM and Accounts

2011 WESPA Biennial General Meeting
2013 WESPA Biennial General Meeting
2015 WESPA Biennial General Meeting
2017 WESPA Biennial General Meeting
2019 WESPA Biennial General Meeting

WESPA Auditor: Mpakaboari Jack

2012 WESPA audited accounts
2013 WESPA audited accounts
2014 WESPA audited accounts
2015 WESPA audited accounts
2016 WESPA audited accounts
2017 WESPA audited accounts
2018 WESPA audited accounts