WESPA

WESPA COMMITTEES

Chairman: Elie Dangoor
Secretary: Cheah Siu Hean

WESPA COMMITTEE STRUCTURE


WESPA has a number of Committees dealing with various aspects of the game with an Executive Committee overseeing all matters. You can see photos of the current WESPA Committee members below: for other Committees, simply click on the Committee names for member information. Click on the Committee name again to collapse the table.

You can view the WESPA Constitution here.




EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

NameCountryTitleContact
Elie Dangoor UK Chair edangoor@aol.com
Cheah Siu Hean Singapore Secretary shcheah@gmail.com
Jason Broersma Canada Treasurer broersma.jason@gmail.com
Chief Toke Aka Nigeria tokzy7@yahoo.com
Craig Beevers UK dark_elf_1998@yahoo.co.uk
Karen Richards Australia karen.d.richards@gmail.com
Evan Cohen Israel jablonim@yahoo.co.uk
Tony Leah Canada tonyleah27@gmail.com
Steve Polatnick USA spolatnick@bellsouth.com
Trevor Hovelmeier South Africa trevor.hovelmeier@gmail.com
Eric Kinderman UAE erickinderman@aol.com
Nick Ivanovski Australia nicksfbemail@gmail.com


OTHER WESPA COMMITTEES

NameCountryTitleContact
Chris Lipe USA Chair chris.lipe@gmail.com
Bob Jackman Australia Oceania rjackman@ozemail.com.au
Jason Keller USA NASPA orangejkel@gmail.com
Steve Perry UK Europe steveperry414@gmail.com
Tony Sim Singapore Asia tslsjsim@singnet.com.sg
Yeo Kien Hung Malaysia Africa rhyen610@yahoo.com
NameCountryTitleContact
Karen Richards Australia Chair karen.d.richards@gmail.com
Akkarapol Kwansak Thailand akkarapolkwansak@gmail.com
Ruth Groffman NZ ruthgroffman@hotmail.com
Chris Lau Hong Kong chris.lau@hkscrabble.org
Martin Teo Malaysia loslyfs@gmail.com
Ruvini Fernando Sri Lanka ruvinif@carcumb.com
Lynne Riley UK lriley157@gmail.com
Liew Kian Boon Singapore lkbinthezone@gmail.com
Shan Abbasi Canada shan19@gmail.com
Cornelia Guest USA corneliasguest@gmail.com
Neeta Bhatia India neetaharry@hotmail.com
NameCountryTitleContact
Nick Ivanovski Australia Chair nicksfbemail@gmail.com
Craig Beevers UK Webmaster dark_elf_1998@yahoo.co.uk
TBA WESPA Web
TBA WESPA Social
NameCountryTitleContact
David Webb UK Chair d.weeb5@ntlworld.com
Evan Simpson UK me@evansimpson.co.uk
Brian Galebach USA
Craig Beevers UK dark_elf_1998@yahoo.co.uk
NameCountryTitleContact
Darryl Francis UK Chair darryl.francis@yahoo.co.uk
Andrew Fisher Australia aphis99@yahoo.com
Abba Hydara Kenya ahydara@yahoo.com
David Sutton UK david.j.sutton@ukgateway.net
Evan Simpson UK me@evansimpson.co.uk
Geoff Thevenot USA gwthevenot@gmail.com
Neil Scott UK nwscott@btinternet.com
Chris Lipe USA Chris.lipe@gmail.com
David Webb UK d.weeb5@ntlworld.com
NameCountryTitleContact
Trevor Hovelmeier South Africa Chair trevor.hovelmeier@gmail.com
Evan Cohen Israel jablonim@yahoo.co.uk
John Hamilton Australia jjhamilton5@gmail.com
Jessica Pratesi UK ladytsunade@btinternet.com
David Weigand USA davewiegand@gmail.com

AGM and Accounts

2011 WESPA Biennial General Meeting
2012 WESPA audited accounts
2013 WESPA audited accounts
2013 WESPA Biennial General Meeting
2014 WESPA audited accounts
2015 WESPA Biennial General Meeting
2015 WESPA audited accounts
2016 WESPA audited accounts