Elie Dangoor, Chair
Cheah Siu Hean, Secretary
Andrew Fisher, Treasurer
Chief Toke Aka
Craig Beevers
Tony Leah
Karen Richards
Nikhil Soneja
Evan Cohen
Trevor Hovelmeier
Steve Polatnick


OTHER COMMITTEES WITHIN WESPA

TOURNAMENT AND RATINGS

Chris Lipe USA Chair chris.lipe@gmail.com
Bob Jackman Australia Oceania rjackman@ozemail.com.au
Jason Keller USA NASPA orangejkel@gmail.com
Steve Perry UK Europe steveperry414@gmail.com
Tony Sim Singapore Asia tslsjsim@singnet.com.sg
Yeo Kien Hung Malaysia Africa rhyen610@yahoo.com

YOUTH

Karen Richards Australia Chair karen.d.richards@gmail.com
Akkarapol Kwansak Thailand akkarapolkwansak@gmail.com
Ruth Groffman NZ ruthgroffman@hotmail.com
Chris Lau Hong Kong chris.lau@hkscrabble.org
Martin Teo Malaysia loslyfs@gmail.com
Ruvini Fernando Sri Lanka ruvinif@carcumb.com
Tariq Pervez Pakistan tariqp@gmail.com
Lynne Riley UK lriley157@gmail.com
Liew Kian Boon Singapore lkbinthezone@gmail.com
Shan Abbasi Canada shan19@gmail.com
Cornelia Guest USA corneliasguest@gmail.com
Neeta Bhatia India neetaharry@hotmail.com

PROMOTIONS

Nick Ivanovski Australia Chair nicksfbemail@gmail.com
Craig Beevers UK Webmaster dark_elf_1998@yahoo.co.uk
Tariq Pervez Pakistan tariqp@gmail.com

BROADCAST

David Webb UK Chair d.weeb5@ntlworld.com
Evan Simpson UK me@evansimpson.co.uk
Brian Galebach USA
Craig Beevers UK dark_elf_1998@yahoo.co.uk

DICTIONARY

Darryl Francis UK Chair darryl.francis@yahoo.co.uk
Allan Simmons UK ajswespa@aol.com
Andrew Fisher Australia aphis99@yahoo.com
Abba Hydara Kenya ahydara@yahoo.com
David Sutton UK david.j.sutton@ukgateway.net
Evan Simpson UK me@evansimpson.co.uk
Geoff Thevenot USA gwthevenot@gmail.com
Neil Scott UK nwscott@btinternet.com
Chris Lipe USA Chris.lipe@gmail.com
David Webb UK d.weeb5@ntlworld.com

RULES

Trevor Hovelmeier South Africa Chair trevor.hovelmeier@gmail.com
Evan Cohen Israel jablonim@yahoo.co.uk
John Hamilton Australia jjhamilton5@gmail.com
Jessica Pratesi UK ladytsunade@btinternet.com
David Weigand USA davewiegand@gmail.com

CONSTITUTIONAL

Elie Dangoor UK Chair edangoor@aol.com
Cheah Siu Hean Singapore Secretary shcheah@gmail.com
Andrew Fisher Australia Treasurer aphis99@yahoo.com
Allan Simmons UK Past Chair ajswespa@aol.com


AGM and Accounts

2011 WESPA Biennial General Meeting
2012 WESPA audited accounts
2013 WESPA audited accounts
2013 WESPA Biennial General Meeting
2014 WESPA audited accounts
2015 WESPA Biennial General Meeting
2015 WESPA audited accounts












© WESPA | Committees | Join WESPA | Contact Us | Credits